## Spring Creek Homeowners Association Appointment & Ratification of Officers and Directors 2023

Director and President: George Kallop

Diretor, Executive VIce President and Treasurer: Marc Segal

Diretor, Executive Vice President and Secretary: Leslie Schilling

Director and Executive Vice President: Tim Gardiner

Director and Executive Vice President: Paul Pescatello

Director and Executive Vice President: Dr. Peter Lamelas

Director and Executive Vice President: Steve Price

Assistant Treasurer: Derek Goodson

Senior Vice President: Tom Taylor

Vice Presidents: Paul Frantz

Dona Falk Carter Ohlman Kiley Mass

Chairman of Finance Committee: Marc Segal

Chairman of Architectural Committee: Tom Taylor